The Rallysports Association Announce Winter Series Venues & Dates

On October 23rd, 2011, posted in: Events by Comments Off

The 2011 Winter Series Tarmac Championship

5th November – Whiteriver Park 

26th November – Aghadowey 

17th December – Aghadowey 

7th January – Aghadowey            

4th February – Moneyglass/ Whiteriver

25th February – Aghadowey  

10th March – Moneyglass

31st March – Aghadowey

Championship Registration information and all the necessary details will be available here during the week commencing 23rd October!

Be Sociable, Share!